When We’ll Be “Okay”


When will you and I be “okay”?

Oh your illustrious words and the blue blue skies you paint for me make me dream of the holiday in Bali, where I, Miss Fatty Fat Fat would bask under the exotic sun BUT… that never happened.

The late nights we had, when I sat hours after hours infront of that gigantic…humongous…preposterous gift you gave me as you watched me answer your questions. Oh how I couldn’t stare straight into your eyes after knowing that I would have to look back to a…CRT monitor from the 1990s. I haven’t experience such a slow moment in my life such as that.

We had many talks face to face where you went on and on about your passionate love for the technicalities and the money and the money and the money oh how I didn’t give a flying shit.

There came a time when you asked me for a favor, alas! How the days are only till 6pm yet in your head, hours were till never. I enjoyed sending you emails, emails that were copied pasted from previous emails before just to remind you dear one, that you are a very special one.Indeed, you are special.

To thee who knows the most…garbage.

To thee who has the highest level of…impotence a girl won’t even ask for.

To thee who has the air and likes…less of an uneducated pimp or a skunk if you’d like – up to you, all the same really.

And to thee with whose life means to a deaf audience is to a man of no speech, let me hint that you are the mute in this picture I painted.

I love thee to the fullest the air an ant can breathe in dry sand, (very very dry sand) if hath thou any lungs or heart to pump blood through those veins of yours.

Don’t get me wrong but when will you and I be “okay”?

The answer dear one is beneath you, inside of you, above you and is surrounding your very (little) self. Clearly, we are “okay”.

2 thoughts on “When We’ll Be “Okay”

  1. Haha! I loved this! Especially-

    ” I love thee to the fullest the air an ant can breathe in dry sand, (very very dry sand) if hath thou any lungs or heart to pump blood through those veins of yours.”

    I know what you mean!

Leave a Reply

